Please note: We are launching a new website in September, and not all information that is typically updated over the summer will be up-to-date until the new site goes live. We will try to make sure essential beginning-of-the-year information is posted, but please bear with us. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Print

OPEN HOUSE & ADMISSION PRESENTATION

Please join us on Sunday, November 10, 2013. The program begins at 12:30 p.m. in the Kevin Kline Theatre of the High School.

ADMISSION C.H.A.T. SESSIONS

COME. HEAR. ASK. TELL.

Join us for one of these informal gatherings and find answers to your questions.

    COME…to Priory’s campus and learn more about our traditions and heritage.

    HEAR…from parents, students, faculty and alumni about our curriculum and programs.

    ASK…about what matters most to you and learn about the Admissions process.

    TELL…us about your son and begin to determine if Priory is a good “fit.”

CHAT Dates:

  • Wednesday, October 16, 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 24, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 14, 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 20, 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 5, 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 8:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 17, 11:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 7, 11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, January 15, 8:00 a.m.

Please join us! RSVP to 314-434-3690 x101 is appreciated but not required.  

  • Both parents and students welcome. The program should last a little more than an hour and refreshments will be served. We are happy to include a campus tour if the schedule permits.
  • All “C.H.A.T. Sessions” will be held in the Switzer House on the Priory campus, just west of the Junior School.
  • For directions, call Admissions at (314) 434-3690 x101 or click here.

OTHER IMPORTANT DATES & DEADLINES

SECONDARY SCHOOL ADMISSION TEST (SSAT)
    Saturday, December 7, 2013
    8 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
    Hosted by Saint Louis Priory School
    Grade Five to Twelve Applicants (Standard Testing ONLY)
    Alternative dates are available at other independent schools

Admission Application Deadline
    Friday, January 17, 2014

Financial Aid Application Deadline
    Friday, January 17, 2014
    Further details on Financial Aid requirements and deadlines
    are available from the Priory Admission Office

Notification Date
    Admission Decision Letters Mailed Thursday, March 13, 2014

Enrollment Contract Return Deadline
    Friday, April 4, 2014

General Admissions Campus Map

 Click on the map for a larger version or click here to download a PDF suitable for printing.

map

Quick Links

2014 calendar icon

 

Search

dashboard icon