Print

JUNIOR SCHOOL BASEBALL  2014

DATE OPPONENT TEAM SITE TIME
Tuesday, April 1 Westminster 7th Westminster 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 7 Westminster 7 Blue Priory RAIN
Wednesday, April 9 Westminster 8th Westminster Cancelled
Friday, April 11 Burroughs 8th Priory 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16 Whitfield 7 Red Whitfield 5:15 p.m.
Thursday, April 24 Burroughs 8th Priory 5:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 Burroughs 7 Blue Priory 10:00 a.m.
Monday, April 28 Westminster 8th Priory 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30 Burroughs 7 Red Priory 5:15 p.m.
Thursday, May 1 MICDS 8th Priory 5:15 p.m.
Friday, May 2 Whitfield 7 Blue Whitfield 5:15 p.m.
Monday, May 5 Westminster 7 Red Priory 5:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 6 MICDS 8th MICDS 5:15 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 Burroughs 7 Blue Priory 10:00 a.m.
Monday, May 12 MICDS 7 Red MICDS 5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 14 Burroughs 8th Burroughs 5:15 p.m.
Friday, May 16 MICDS 8th Priory 5:15 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 Burroughs 8th Burroughs 10:00 a.m.
                                    

 

JUNIOR SCHOOL LACROSSE 2014      

DATE OPPONENT TEAM SITE TIME
Friday, March 28 Jr. Cadets 8th Priory 5 p.m.
Monday, April 7 Lindbergh 7th/8th Priory 5 p.m./6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 22 John Burroughs 8th Priory 5 p.m.
Thursday, April 24 MICDS 7th/8th MICDS TBA
Tuesday, April 29 Lafayette 7th/8th Crestview Middle 6 p.m./7 p.m.
Monday, May 5 Saints 7th Priory 5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13 MICDS 7th/8th Priory 5 p.m./6 p.m.
Thursday, May 15 Lafayette 7th/8th Priory 6 p.m./7 p.m.

 

JUNIOR SCHOOL TENNIS  2014

DATE SITE
Saturday, April 5 Westminster
Saturday, April 26 Principia
Saturday, May 3 Priory
Saturday, May 10 MICDS

 

JUNIOR SCHOOL TRACK 2014

DATE SITE TIME
Saturday, April 26 Trinity (CYC Prelims) TBA
Thursday, May 1 John Burroughs 5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 7 Priory 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 Chaminade (CYC Finals) TBA

 

 
Print

tom fialaThe athletic program is an integral component of the overall education and development of every student at Priory. Through significant participation, the program is designed to help each student discover his God given talents, provide an environment in which both the individual and the team can develop those talents to the fullest extent, and foster a competitive spirit in each student that is guided by sportsmanship, high character and integrity.

Priory students represent the school through interscholastic competition in baseball, basketball, cross country, football, golf, hockey, lacrosse, rugby, soccer, tennis, track and wrestling.

 

2014 Baseball Schedule

2014 Golf Schedule

2014 Lacrosse Schedule

2014 Rugby Schedule

2014 Tennis Schedule

2014 Track & Field Schedule

2014 Ultimate Schedule

Junior School Spring Sports Schedules

 

Quick Links

2014 calendar icon

 

Search